Little Bit of Everything

Today’s workout included a little bit of everything. Some arms, some legs, and quite a lot of abs!

20131211-214223.jpg

This is what the first half of my workout looked like! It was a little hard for me to do today because I’ve come down with a bit of a cold and doing those burpees and half burpees made it a little hard to breathe but I made it through πŸ™‚

The second half of my workout was an ab workout from bodybuilding.com. Here’s what I did:

20131211-214503.jpg

I repeated this 3 times and my abs were burning but it felt good πŸ™‚ there is nothing quite like a satisfying ab workout.

I’ll be back with an arm workout for tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

