I’m Finally Back

Jeez. It has been a long time since I have checked in here. Abouuuttt 9 months I think! I have still been working out (of course!) but I just have been too busy to put all my workouts on this blog. But, hopefully I’m back for a while now 🙂

So, here are the things that are going on in my life:

– I am now a senior in high school. Hooray!

– I am currently training for the Tough Mudder in May. I am beyond excited for this race! If you guys have any tips, let me know 🙂

– I don’t really know what to do with my Tuesday nights because Supernatural just had it’s mid-season finale and won’t be back until January… 😦 any new tv show suggestions will be greatly appreciated 🙂

Aaaaand that’s about it. My life pretty much consists of school and working out. And you know what? I am very okay with that 🙂

I am very excited to be back and to share my workouts with people!

Leave a Reply

