Push-up PR

Hello πŸ™‚

Wednesday’s workout was biceps and back and it went really well! Here’s what I did:

20130323-225352.jpg

And (I am very proud of myself for this) after that workout I needed to get more push-ups in and I did 60 push-ups in a row! I am so proud of myself! πŸ™‚

Anyway, Thursday I didn’t do a set workout. I had softball for an hour and a half and after that I was exhausted so I decided that would be my workout for the day πŸ™‚

Yesterday, was leg day! (My favorite :)) I squated 105 pounds! I was also very proud of that too! This week was just full of accomplishments for me πŸ™‚ here’s the workout:

20130323-230156.jpg
You can see that I didn’t actually do the deadlifts….. I decided not to do them because I knew my form wasn’t quite right and I didn’t want to hurt myself. I’m going to learn how to do them properly though! That way next week I can do them πŸ™‚

Today was a really lazy day and I didn’t actually workout…. But I will tomorrow! I think tomorrow I will go for a run, I haven’t run in a while.

Have a great night! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

