Arm Workout!

Hello πŸ™‚

Today was quite a busy day for me! I had softball tryouts from 4-6 (which I did very well at :)), then I came home and went for a short 2ish mile run. After that I went down to the basement to get my lifting in for today πŸ™‚

Here’s what I did!

20130318-213824.jpg

My mom has also started lifting with me and it’s great! πŸ™‚ it’s awesome to have a lifting partner!

I made a delicious protein shake after my workout: one scoop of protein powder, a banana and a fair amount of milk. I don’t really measure hen I make smoothies/shakes… I pretty much just throw everything in a blender and see what happens πŸ™‚

Well, that’s all for tonight! Have a great night everyone πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

