Leg Day

Hi everyone! 🙂

Today I did my leg workout that I was supposed to do yesterday. And let me tell ya, this was a good one!

20130316-214438.jpg
I think leg workouts are my favorite. I always feel so strong.
I workout in my basement, so today, when I was done with my workout, I had to walk up the stairs and that was brutal!! Right now I’m sitting at the computer, and I know as soon as I get up, my legs are going to be super sore! But honestly, it’s going to feel great 🙂 I really like feeling sore after a workout because it makes me feel so accomplished and I know that I’m getting stronger 🙂

Have a great night! Tomorrow I’m going to make some peanut butter! 🙂

One thought on “Leg Day

Leave a Reply

