Four New Workouts!

Hello!

Due to some family events I couldn’t get my leg workout in today, but I will do it tomorrow!

Here is Tuesday’s workout!

20130315-224936.jpg

I didn’t come up with this workout, I found it on Pinterest! It’s from the Ascent Blog. I really liked it, it was a good quick workout!

Wednesday was biceps and back! My fifth day of lifting! I really really like lifting, something about it makes me feel so powerful 🙂

20130315-225152.jpg

(I really how you can read that :)) I made a little chart on my whiteboard! One column for the exercise, on for the set, one for the reps and another for the weight!

Yesterday’s workout I did come up with! I wasn’t sweating in the beginning but after the second round I was definitely getting a good workout 🙂 here’s what it was:

~ 4 Rounds of:

•20 jumping jacks
•10 push-ups
•15 side lunge into a knee lift twist
•1 minute plank
•1 minute wall sit
•10 SEC REST
•10 pull-ups
•20 V-ups
•10 burpees
•20 SEC REST

I think it took me about a half hour maybe? I wasn’t really keeping track 🙂

Well, those are my workouts for the week! I will do my leg workout tomorrow and share that because I’m sure it’s going to be a good one!

Goodnight everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

