Second Lifting Session

Hello all 🙂

Today was my second lifting day and I felt so good! I actually love lifting! I have no idea why I wasn’t doing it before. I think it’s because I didn’t really know how to start or how to properly do it. But now I do and I’m so happy! This may sound strange but just after these two lifting workouts that I’ve done, I feel like I can feel my body getting stronger and it’s so cool! I love it 🙂 Anyway, here’s what today’s lift looked like:

20130306-215244.jpg

20130306-215257.jpg

I screen-shotted from Fitocracy again and there are repeats on there; it’s not because I did them twice, it’s just because I couldn’t fit it all on the screen 🙂

Tomorrow, I think I’m going to get up early and run and then workout with my friend in the afternoon! I’ll post the workout! 🙂

Have a wonderful night 🙂

Leave a Reply

