One-Room Workout

Wow, lifting is no joke. I woke up this morning and I could barely move my arms. My shoulders were/are so sore! But honestly it feels great πŸ™‚ I put this workout into this app I have called Fitocracy and I got over 1700 points for it! I thought that was pretty good πŸ™‚
So, I screen-shotted the workout and here it is!

20130305-213046.jpg

20130305-213056.jpg</a

And then, the workout I did today was this

20130305-213129.jpg

I called it a ‘One-Room Workout’ because, well, it can be done in one room! πŸ™‚

Also, I have done my 100 push-ups and 50 pull-ups and I feel (tired!) but awesome! My shoulders are very sore but I can’t wait to lift again tomorrow!

Have a great night everyone! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “One-Room Workout

Leave a Reply

