New water bottle :)

Hello πŸ™‚

So yesterday I went to the mall and I actually didn’t buy that much.. I was really excited to go to Lululemon but I got there and tried on a bunch of stuff that I really liked but it was just way too expensive for me 😦 However, I did buy a new water bottle there! And I don’t think you guys know how excited I am about it!!

20130303-210402.jpg
There it is πŸ™‚ It’s so great! I absolutely love it!

I took a day off from working out yesterday because after going to the mall and walking around all day I was just really tired. But I did a workout today! This workout that I did today was one that I found on Pinterest a while ago and it looked really intense. So, tonight I decided to challenge myself and do it! Here’s what it was:

20130303-210633.jpg
It took me about 20 minutes to do and it was pretty challenging! I think it’s a CrossFit workout…? I’m not really sure. But I liked it! If you try it, let me know!

Have a great night everyone! πŸ™‚

One thought on “New water bottle :)

Leave a Reply

