Green Beans

20130302-000407.jpg

That was the insanely quick workout that I did this morning! I didn’t have much time to get ready this morning and I thought about skipping my workout for today but then I realized how sad I would be and that I wouldn’t feel very good that I had skipped it; so I decided to do it anyway! And I am so glad I did! It gave me less time to get ready but that’s okay, it was worth it 🙂

Today, my brother and I went with some family friends to an indoor water park and it was a blast! We had a great time and then went out to dinner after so today was an all-around successful day 🙂

Right now it’s about midnight and I am sitting in my room eating leftover green beans from the other night… And they are delicious 🙂

Tomorrow I get to go to the mall to do some spring clothes shopping! But we all know that’s going to turn into me buying a bunch of fitness gear that I don’t necessarily need but that I want 🙂

Have a great day tomorrow (today..?) everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

