Late Night Workout

Hello everyone! 🙂

Yesterday, I decided to take a day off because I needed it and rest days are essential. Sometimes I don’t want to take a rest day because working out is usually the highlight of my day, but I know they are really important. So, yesterday, all day, all I did was think about working out 🙂

Today, I spent a lot of time in the car and didn’t get back until quite late. I just finished my workout! I do like working out at night though, the whole house is quiet and it’s just so nice!
Anyway! Here’s my workout:

20130226-230901.jpg

This workout took about 30 minutes. It was a quick one, but if you really go all out for the 45 seconds and really push yourself, you’ll definitely feel it!

Yesterday, my grandmother taught me how to make her homemade peanut butter and I have no idea why I wasn’t doing this before! It is honestly the easiest thing to do. All you have to do is buy a can of peanuts (make sure that the only ingredient is Peanuts) and put it in a food processor. That’s it! Leave the peanuts in the food processor for a while, stopping to scrape down the sides every now and then. After a while it will start to get really smooth, that’s when you can add some salt, to taste. Once you are done making it, you will need to keep it in the refrigerator if you don’t want it to be all runny. But, my, oh my, this peanut butter is delicious! And, so much healthier than store bought peanut butter!! Mmm, mmm!

Have a great night everybody! 🙂 see you tomorrow with another workout!

Leave a Reply

