Bodyweight Workout!

Whew! Just finished my workout for the day!

On our way to the Cape, I realized that I forgot my sandbag at home 😦 That was probably the worst thing ever. I use my sandbag for pretty much every workout and now I have to go 4 days without it! But at least I’ll get some good bodyweight workouts in! And today’s workout was a good one!

20130224-103236.jpg

This was a great workout! Because I’m not at home in my usual basement workout space, I worked out in the bedroom I stay in at my grandparent’s house.

20130224-103338.jpg
There’s me after my workout πŸ™‚ Now I’m going to go shower and get some breakfast! My grandmother makes her own peanut butter and it’s delicious! I think I’m gonna go get me some of that (and mix it in with some Greek yogurt? πŸ™‚ Yes!)

Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

