I. Love. Peanut Butter.

Good evening everyone!

Today was my third day of the 30 day shred. I am liking the workout… but i’m also getting sick of it at the same time. I’m hoping that when I get to level two, it’ll get harder because level 1, while it does make my muscles a little sore, barely makes me sweat. The workout is set up really well though. ย And I definitely think that I will get stronger by the end.ย 

So, remember the peanut butter vanilla yogurt snack that I told you about? And how I love it? Yeah, I think I really need to only eat it once a day because I am eating it two, even three, times a day! And I know that I could be eating worse things but still, too much of that isn’t good. What’s terrible it that it’s just so dang good! If you haven’t tried it, you need to (if you like peanut butter) because it seriously tastes like dessert. You can also add banana in there, too; that’s also delicious ๐Ÿ™‚

I think what I’m going to do is start doing the Shred in the morning and then do my workouts in the afternoon, that way I can have some workouts to share with you guys ๐Ÿ™‚ So, stay tuned for a workout tomorrow! (abs, maybe?)

Have a great night everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

