Amazing Arms!

Hello!

I woke up this morning feeling great and I got my arm workout in, but as the day progressed, I started to feel more and more sick. I am seriously not feeling well at all right now, so here’s my workout and then I’m going to head to bed.

 

Amazing Arms!

5 minute warmup

  • 1 min. jumping jacks
  • 1 min. high knees
  • 1 min. jog in place
  • 1 min. butt kicks
  • 1 min. burpees (no pushup)

3×15 clean and press

2×10 reverse pushups

2×15 lateral raises

25 jumping jacks

20 pushups with a plank rotation

2×20 rows

2×25 bicep curls

~REPEAT!~

 

And.. yup, that’s it. I decided not to do abs today, I don’t know why. Also, I put this workout in Fitocracy and I earned over 1600 points! I am already on level 5, that’s pretty cool. I really like that app. 

Alright, goodnight everyone!

Leave a Reply

