Sick, yet again.

You know, I really thought that yesterday was going to be the last day I was sick. But nope! My cold was still here today and just as bad as yesterday. I have been blowing my nose all day. It’s disgusting. Anyway, I did about 20 minutes of yoga and it helped my headache, but other than that I didn’t do any working out. 

I did get to eat some great soup though 🙂 My mum makes this soup:

Image

 

And it is AMAZING! I absolutely love it. It has carrots, kidney beans, peas, chicken, corn, green beans, celery and tomatoes. I don’t know the specifics of calories and fat and stuff like that, all I know is that it’s literally the best soup ever 🙂

Tomorrow is my mum’s birthday and we are going snowshoeing! I’ve never gone before and I think it’ll be harder than I expect it to be.. Hopefully, I’ll be feeling a little better tomorrow!

Have a great night everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

