Tired of Being Sick

Hello everyone!

I am still very happy about that nomination! That is just so cool 🙂

 

So, I have been coming down with a cold for the past few days. I have tried to kick it but it’s not working. I have been drinking green tea and eating oranges a lot, but it doesn’t seem to work 😦 I actually feel fine, it’s just all this gunk that’s in my nose and my throat… Blech! Oh well, at least I’m not too sick to get a workout in!

Here’s what today’s workout looked like:

IMG_0540

 

And, boy, do my legs feel like Jell-O! This was definitely a great Legs & Abs workout, that’s for sure!

Well, I’m going to go make some tea and try to get rid of this cold. I think tomorrow will be a rest day so that I can make this cold go away.

Have a great day everyone! 🙂

P.S.~ Check out my Motivation page 🙂

Leave a Reply

