Run, run, run

Happy Thursday!

I have had a pretty great Thursday and it’s all from my run today šŸ™‚ Running just makes my days better. Even though it wasn’t very long, about 3 miles, it was just long enough to cheer me up and make the rest of my day great šŸ™‚

Tomorrow this snow storm (Nemo, I think it’s being called…) is supposed to be hitting and I am staying inside all day. Maybe I’ll even get TWO good workouts in šŸ™‚ I’m hoping to do an ab workout and maybe a leg workout? Yeah, I think that’ll be awesome! šŸ™‚

Stay warm and stay safe everyone!

2 thoughts on “Run, run, run

Leave a Reply

