Super Intense Workout

Hello everyone!

Whew, so today’s workout was really hard actually. Sometimes when I write the workouts before I do them, I don’t think it’ll be that hard but it usually is 🙂 Oh well, a good, hard workout is good for ya, right? I also got to wear my new sneaks for the first time and they were wicked comfortable; they were definitely a good buy 🙂

Well, this workout took me about 45 minutes, I think. I wan’t really timing myself so this is just an estimate.. 

Intense Workout!

5 minute warmup

Set 1:

  1. 20 squats with weight
  2. 25 pushups
  3. 40 crunches
  4. 15 burpees
  5. 35 jumping jacks

~Repeat 2 times~

90 second rest

Set 2: 

  1. 1:00 minute sprint
  2. :30 touchdowns
  3. 12 divebombers
  4. 10 elevated pushups
  5. 1:00 minute plank
  6. 20 V-rocks

~Repeat 1 time (but when you repeat, cut everything in half)~

5 minute cooldown

 

Well, there it is! Both my legs and my shoulders were killing me by the end! Tomorrow’s workout will consist of some running and a little strength training… We’ll see!

Good night everyone 🙂

P.S.~ Don’t forget to check out my Motivation Page! 🙂

 

One thought on “Super Intense Workout

Leave a Reply

