Mall Trip!

I hope everyone is having a good night πŸ™‚

Today was a very successful day for me! I went to the mall with a bunch of my friends and we had a great time! I bought a bunch of stuff (probably more than I should have, but oh well!) I decided to reward myself today because today is one of the first days that I have started to see my abs! I am so excited! Come summer, I might even have an almost six pack! Hooray! So, to celebrate this wonderful occurrence and just to keep myself motivated, I bought myself some new everyday clothes and some new workout clothes! Check ’em out!

Image

Β 

Two, shirts, new sneakers, a running jacket, a workout shirt body mist and a spring trench coat.. I’d say I accomplished a lot today πŸ™‚

Β 

This morning I got my brother to workout with me again, albeit a little unwillingly but he still headed on downstairs with me and did this 20 minute workout with me that I found on Pinterest:

Image

Β 

I’m not exactly sure what the “1000 calories” pertains to.. I think it means that if you do these 7 rounds 3 times a week you’ll burn 1000 calories…? But I don’t really know. I don’t really focus on calories, really at all. I just focus on how my body feels during and after a workout. If I’m tired and can barely move, I know I’ve done a good job πŸ™‚

This workout didn’t really take too long. Only about 20 minutes but that was good since I was a little crunched for time this morning! But all in all it was a pretty challenging and sweat-inducing workout!

Β 

Well, I have to go get some rest. Good night everyone! πŸ™‚

Β 

P.S. ~ Hey guys! Check out my new motivation page πŸ™‚ I’m going to try to update it as much as I can! Also, follow me on Pinterest! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

