Busy, Busy, Busy!

Hello all!

It seems like nowadays I am just getting busier and busier! While, I love being busy and always having something to do, a little downtime would be nice!

Yesterday, my friend came over and we did a leg workout that I came up with.

Image

(Sorry my handwriting is a little messy)

We repeated this circuit only once and my legs were burning! Those touchdowns really make my legs hurt, especially with those tuck jumps afterwards, whew! Super tiring, and my legs still hurt today!

Last night, my brother and I went to kickboxing (my second workout of the day!) For those of you that haven’t tried kickboxing, I would highly recommend it! It is an amazing full body workout that really gets your heart pumpin’! Plus, you get to punch and kick stuff so there’s really no downside! Go, try out some kickboxing classes!

Currently, I am reading a book called How To Be a Hepburn in a Hilton World by Jordan Christy. It is seriously a wonderful book. If you are disgusted and disappointed with the way people act this day in age or maybe you want to start acting with more class, you should definitely read this book!

Well, I have to go workout sometime tonight.. But I have been stalling with about an hour and a half of Pinterest… I think a nice hard workout will do me good.

See ya soon!

One thought on “Busy, Busy, Busy!

Leave a Reply

