Yet Another Early Morning

Hello!

This morning I woke up yet again, you guessed it, really really early. As much as I don’t want to leave my unbelievably warm and cozy bed, I know that my workout will be worth it. This morning’s workout was pretty good, not my favorite though. I came up with it this morning while I was still half asleep ๐Ÿ™‚

Here it is!

Circuits!!

Circuit #1: Each exercise for 60 seconds with a 30 second rest

  1. spider pushups
  2. sandbag elevated hip lift
  3. pushup position, weight in hands, alternate lifting each handย 
  4. V-Rock

REPEAT!

Circuit #2: Each exercise for 45 seconds with a 15 second rest

  1. back squats (with weight)
  2. tricep dips
  3. plank
  4. jumping jacks

REPEAT!

ย 

I did a 5 minute warmup but no cool down because I ran out of time. Tomorrow, I am hoping to put together a really great leg workout, so stay tuned! ๐Ÿ™‚

Good night ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

