Amazing Arms!

Hello everyone! I hope everyone is having a good day ๐Ÿ™‚

My day started off with my most favorite breakfast, that one that I told you about yesterday! I just added some peanut butter and banana to some vanilla Greek Yogurt and made this absolutely amazing (and addicting!) breakfast!

Without banana...

Without banana…

 

With banana :)

With banana ๐Ÿ™‚

This is so good, I highly recommend trying it! You could even sprinkle some cinnamon in there for a little something extra ๐Ÿ™‚

 

My workout today was all about arms! By the end ย of this my arms would barely move, I don’t think I’ll be able to pick up anything in the net couple of days!

Are ya ready to work out your arms? ๐Ÿ™‚

 

Amazing Arms!

5 minute warmup jog

  1. 2 minutes (1 each side) small arm circles – forward
  2. 15 pushups
  3. 20 tricep dips
  4. 75 Mountain Climbers
  5. 25 bicep curls
  6. 2 minutes (1 each side) small arm circles – backward
  7. 15 reverse pushups (or pullups)
  8. 20 pushups
  9. 50 jumping jacks
  10. 20 bent-over rows

*Repeat this 2 more times!*

5 minute cool down jog

 

If you try this, let me know how your arms feel!

Good night everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

