About Me

I’m Steph and, well, this is my blog!

As you can probably tell from the title of my blog, I love fitness! And through this blog I hope to bring my love of fitness and exercise to anyone who is nice enough to stop by and read this little blog of mine! 🙂

At first, I will probably only post about my workouts and maybe my food, but who knows? Maybe I’ll start sharing more about my life!

Alright, so you are probably wondering a little about me, and I am going to tell you what you want to know!

I absolutely love working out (obviously!), reading, music (pretty much any kind of music) and food! I also like cooking, sports and writing. I am a softball player and I am a Second Degree Black Belt in karate. I don’t have any pets, but I do wish I had a dog. That way I could run with him/her everyday! Oh, that’s another thing! I love running, I ran cross country the first two years of high school but it was getting too competitive and I figured I could just run on my own. Another thing I am pretty much addicted to is Pinterest. I think it is a great website, but I end up going on there for hours on end, pinning away.

Every day I will try to post what I did for a workout and what I ate for food and maybe some happenings throughout the day. I really want this to be a friendly and motivational blog to help those of you who want to get back on the fitness bandwagon but don’t know how. And those of you who are on the “bandwagon”, maybe my blog will give you some new ideas for workouts or food! If you have any suggestions or constructive criticism, please don’t be afraid to let me know, I really would love some feedback!

Now, for safety and other reasons, I am not going to be posting my full name or where I live. To me, that is just too private to put on the Internet. But I will share with you guys as much as I can. 🙂  I hope that you will enjoy this blog as much as I will enjoy writing it!

Thanks everyone!

3 thoughts on “About Me

Leave a Reply

